I’ll Wear my Love for You Everyday

My Army girlfriend hoodie šŸ™‚

Hello there lovelies!

Today I just wanted to take a few moments to talk to you about one of my favorite little shops for military clothing! I’m a terrible online shopper and because of that I have a partnering Etsy addiction. But there is just so much cool stuff!! And honestly it all just plays right to my DIY crafty soul! For example, I’ve been thinking about how fun it would be to get into screen printing. I mean, how cool would it be to be able to make and customize your own clothing any time you like? I will say that it is obviously a bit more complicated than that, but I still think if I could master it I could seriously diversify my wardrobe! Heck I could just diversify my yoga pants! (Which by the way, will be my next purchase). But what I was trying to get at is, this shop customizes clothing using, what I believe is screen printing. There is also some amazing jewelry! If you’re a military girlfriend, mother, cousin, wife, fiancee, best friend, imaginary friend, or an avid supporter you really need to check this out!

The picture above is of my hoodie. It’s my all time favorite hoodie I own (and trust me, I have quite a bit). The back says “The longer the wait the sweeter the kiss”, the hoodie says “army girlfriend”, and I got the pocket customized with my soldiers name.

So what do you say? Will you give online military shopping a try? Here are my two absolute favorites to get you started šŸ™‚

At Ease Designs

Love & War Clothing

2 thoughts on “I’ll Wear my Love for You Everyday

    • No problem! They’re my absolute favorites and I have to admit, so addicting! They both have Facebook pages as well, where they do some giveaways and auctions!
      Aw thank you! When I previewed the theme I thought it was cute but then I clicked the worm and was sold! I had to have it! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

