School Schmool

I love Someecards…so relatable to my life!

I didn’t post yesterday!! AHHHH!!! What was that?! Was that a piece of the sky that just fell on my head?? Oh no…just an acorn. (On a side note, my school campus has these trees that drop acorns at the speed of light, and they’re actually really painful when they land on your head!)

So, I stayed up for a large portion of the night, just piddling around through my crafting supplies trying to find something to post about. I found a couple things of buttons…some mason jars,  really tiny plastic containers, huge vinyl letters, and a template for a gift box….I’m just having a rough week, y’all! School is driving me up the wall! I have a cake that has been sitting on my kitchen counter all week that I still haven’t gotten the energy to frost, I had to deal with my stalker, and my family is leaving me for Thanksgiving…and I’ve been having anxiety attacks over all the projects I have coming up at the end of the semester! And on top of that…I just miss my boyfriend, so once I cleaned up all the crafting supplies I had thrown all over my room, I created the ultimate cozy night for myself.

  1. Netflix on my Xbox360 (endless episodes of Dr. Who)
  2. 5 Seasons of Big Bang Theory on DVD just in case Netflix stops working (heaven forbid)
  3. Skype call with boyfriend, who pretends to be a ninja turtle
  4. Microwavable Peach Pie (I know, I know…Went to school for baking & Pastry and I still can’ convince myself to stop eating these things)
  5. Inhaler (anxiety attacks)
  6. Bed with snuggly puppy
  7. Searching through someecards.com
  8. No homework, or so help me god….

So, I apologize for not having anything crafty to report from yesterday…I’ll try and whip something up tonight, I promise! But in the mean time, check out some pictures from my cozy night!

7 thoughts on “School Schmool

  1. Excellent site you have here.. It’s difficult to find quality writing like yours nowadays. I really appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

Leave a Reply

