Assorted Awards

I have been such a slacker..I’m sure some of y’all have noticed. (At least I hope you have..) But I have some rewards to respond too! I’m going to make a page of them that will contain all the answers to the questions and my nominees! So this is just going to be a quick overview of what you should go check out on the awards page!!

ImageImageImage

My 11 Nominees Are:

Miss Marzipan | Beautiful Objects |Fee’s Bites |The Life Of Lulu Belle

Love Knobby Knees | Choose Your Hard |Using All The Words I Know

| Engaged To The ArmyHomemade Delish | My MCM LIfe | The Renegade Seamstress

Just to be clear, they are nominated for BOTH the Liebster Award & Lovely Blog award 🙂

Here are the Rules for the Liebster Award:

Award rules:

1.Pingback to the person who nominated you.

2. Answer their questions.

3. Make up new questions.

4. Nominate 11 bloggers who have less than 200 followers.

I answered my questions on my Awards page, but here are the 11 questions for the Nominees:

  1. What is your favorite color? Why?
  2. Have you ever been in love?
  3. If you could change 3 things about yourself, what would you change?
  4. How would you describe yourself in 3 words?
  5. Do you have any pet peeves?
  6. What would you do for a Klondike Bar?
  7. Have you ever gone skinny dipping?
  8. Do you have any embarrassing pet names?
  9. What’s your favorite season?
  10. Are you a dog or cat person? Or neither?
  11. What’s the worst gift you’ve ever gotten?

Ok..now for the Lovely Blog award, you just have to post 7 things about yourself that aren’t on your about me page! (Mine are listed on my awards page)

Again..sorry for the crazyness of this post, I really wasn’t sure how to tackle these at the same time..it got a bit crazy up in here y’all…message me if you’re totally confused 🙂

2 thoughts on “Assorted Awards

Leave a Reply

